How To Disable The Confirmation Popup

When signing or completing transcriptions, you might receive a confirmation popup as shown below:

Confirmation Popup.png


This window might continue to appear even if you select the option shown above: do not show this message again

There is an alternate method to disable this pop-up which will be more effective in permanently turning it off. Please do the following:

1. Go to the Home Tab in InQuiry

2. Click on Preferences

3. Uncheck the option: Always Confirm Job Completion

4. Click OK

Please see the steps pictured below:

Confirmation Preferences.png


NOTE: This setting is stored as a cookie on your computer. If you have your computer set to clear or delete cookies, then this setting might revert back to showing the pop-ups.