How To Change Default Location Or DocType For A User

To change their location click on Client Maintenance, then click on Users, highlight the user you want to change the location for, then select edit. On the right hand side you notice a menu section, click on "Dictating Clinician Options". The menu will open up for that section, and there is the option to change the dictating clinician default location there. Select save when you have made the change.


Dictator defaults.jpg